Get, set and go!

A short post!

Phew! My last post before I hop into the plane and have a whole month of wedding celebrations! I am super excited to land in India and dive into a shopping spree. I hope jet lag doesn’t ruin it during my first week. I am also looking forward to see and experience the real action now 😀

Thanks to all who have been following my Wedding Series 🙂 I am glad you enjoyed it and no it hasn’t ended as yet. I hope to update my blog with more information and also upload pictures of the planning all through the month.

I am still open to contributors and guest blog posts on topics related to making weddings meaningful , so please do drop in a mail to jansdoodles@gmail.com.  Please follow http://www.facebook.com/jansdoodles for updates 🙂

See you from Chennai!!

3 thoughts on “Get, set and go!

  1. Welcome to Chennai, Janani! Hope you have a great time here. Oh, and brace yourself for some heat as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

